stadium_large.jfif

  SCHEDULE

"Some people believe football is a matter of life and death, I am very disappointed with that attitude. I can assure you it is much, much more important than that." - Bill Shankly

2022-23 Pre-Season Schedule

Nov 21 (Scrim, Mon)

Location: Laguna Hills 

Opponent: ‏San Clemente

Varsity - 10:00 am

Nov 22 (Scrim, Tue)

Location: Laguna Hills 

Opponent: ‏Tesoro 

Varsity - 12:00 pm

JV - 10:00 am

Nov 23 (Turkey Bowl, Wed)

Location: Laguna Hills 

FS v JV - 4:00 pm

Varsity v Alumni - 6:00 pm

Dec 2 (Fri)

Location: Laguna Hills 

Opponent: ‏Laguna Beach 

JV - 3:30 pm

Varsity - 5:30 pm

Dec 7 (Wed)

Location: St. Margarets

Opponent: St. Margarets 

JV - 4:00 pm

Varsity - 6:00 pm

2022-23 Season Schedule

Jan 3 (Tue)

Location: Woodbridge 

Opponent: ‏Woodbridge 

Varsity - TBD

JV - TBD

Jan 6 (Fri)

Location: Laguna Hills 

Opponent: ‏Beckman 

Varsity - 5:15 pm

JV - 3:15 pm

Jan 10 (Tue)

Location: University 

Opponent: ‏University 

Varsity - TBD

JV - TBD

Jan 13 (Fri)

Location: Portola 

Opponent: ‏Portola 

Varsity - TBD

JV - TBD

Jan 17 (Tue)

Location: Laguna Hills 

Opponent: Irvine 

Varsity - 5:15 pm

JV - 3:15 pm

Jan 20 (Fri)

Location: Northwood

Opponent: Northwood

Varsity - TBD

JV - TBD

Jan 24 (Tue)

Location: Laguna Hills 

Opponent: Sage Hill 

Varsity - 6:00 pm

JV - 3:15 pm

Jan 27 (Fri)

Location: Beckman 

Opponent: Beckman 

Varsity - TBD

JV - TBD

Jan 31st (Tue)

Location: Laguna Hills 

Opponent: University

Varsity - 5:15 pm

JV - 3:15 pm

Feb 2nd (Thur)

Location: Laguna Hills 

Opponent: Woodbridge 

Varsity - 5:15 pm

JV - 3:15 pm

Feb 9 (CIF, Thur)

Location: TBD

Opponent: TBD

Varsity - TBD

Feb 11 (CIF , Sat)

Location: TBD

Opponent: TBD

Varsity - TBD